Friday, December 19th (Part 1)

Why did the potato go to the pub? To get mashed

I’ve just bought a hive, but it’s not producing any honey. It’s like the occupants don’t have a clue what to do. Bloody new bees.

I’m heading to Greenwich later today. Wondering what I should do in the Mean Time.

What do you call it when a fraud falls from the top of a building?
Condescending.

I was recently asked if as a young boy, was my mother very strict with me.
I said, ‘let me get one thing straight, my mother was never a young boy.’

It has been annoying me for ages because I forgot the name of the actor that played Forrest Gump, then someone told me today.
T.Hanks.

A 5.2 magnitude earthquake has hit the town of Lorca in southern Spain.
Several buildings have been reduced to a paella rubble.

Winzip files are becoming rar these days.

I’ve just met this lass who shares my fetish for flowers.
We’ve come to an arrangement…

Pun intended

This entry was posted in The Puns and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

