Thursday, December 11th (part 1)

Apparently most people lean slightly forward when they nod their head.
I must say I’m inclined to agree.

I’m making a show about two detectives who solve crimes over the phone.
Star Key and Hash

Coke dealers. Always sticking their business in other people’s noses.

I covered myself from head to toe in mirrors today.
I don’t really know why, maybe I’m just at that age where you do a lot of reflecting…

My girlfriend said to me that she wanted me to tease her, so I said, “All right, fatty.”

I hated my job as an origami teacher.
Too much paperwork.

BBC News: ‘Sixty dead’ in Congo train crash
Fucking hell who’s stupid enough to do a congo on a train track?

The Litre of the pack

This entry was posted in The Puns and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

