Wednesday, November 12th

Two Eskimos sitting in a kayak were chilly, but when they lit a fire in
the craft, it sank proving once again that you can’t have your kayak and
heat it, too.

A group of chess enthusiasts checked into a hotel and were standing in
the lobby discussing their recent tournament victories. After about an hour,
the manager came out of the office and asked them to disperse. “But why?”
they asked, as they moved off. “Because,” he said, “I can’t stand chess nuts
boasting in an open foyer.”

Once you’ve seen one shopping center you’ve seen a mall.

I stepped on a Cornflake, and now I am a cereal killer.

Be kind to your dentist. He has fillings, too.

A cartoonist was found dead in his home. Details are sketchy.

Our social studies teacher says that her globe means the world to her.

I recently spent money on detergent to unclog my kitchen sink. It was money down the drain.

The lights were so bright at the Chinese restaurant that the waiter was asked to dim sum

There were two ships. One had red paint, one had blue paint. They collided. At last report, the survivors were marooned.

I changed my iPod name to Titanic, it’s syncing now.

I tried to catch some fog, I mist.

Counter Productive Philosi-raptor

This entry was posted in The Puns and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

