Wednesday, November 5th

A steak pun is a rare medium well done

I dropped my burger on the floor. Now it’s ground beef.

I met a woman with twelve boobs. Sounds weird, dozentit?

Time flies like an arrow. Fruit flies like a banana.

Where does Napoleon keep his armies? Up his sleevies.

How does Hitler tie his shoesies? Into little knotsies.

Where are your buccaneers? On my bucking head.

What does a house wear? A dress.

I relish the fact that you mustard the energy to ketchup to me

It’s hard to explain puns to kleptomaniacs, they always take things literally.

Don’t drink with ghosts, they can’t handle their boos.

What’s the best thing about living in Switzerland? Well, the flag’s a big plus.

Had some Mushrooms this morning… Breakfast of Champignons

Thyme on my hands

This entry was posted in The Puns and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

