Monday, November 3rd

I felt super exhausted after giving blood. It’s such a draining procedure.

Smells in the army are according to rank.

He could play baseball, football, basketball, soccer and tennis. He was a jock of all trades.

A flat-rate poetry tax would be a perverse form of greed.

I don’t know how to put on a helmet – the whole idea goes right over my head.

An orthodontist was found dead, killed with a hatchet. However, no one was arrested as the death was declared axe-idental.

Stupid so called builders have snapped all my Madness albums in two! I think I might have hired a Ska folding company by mistake.

I got lost going to get measured up for my forthcoming boxing match. I couldn’t find the weigh in.

It doesn’t matter how much you push the envelope. It’ll still be stationary.

I walked into my sister’s room and tripped on a bra. It was a booby-trap.

Dough puns

This entry was posted in The Puns and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

