Saturday, October 25th

The designers of jeans are always looking at the bottom line.

After 10 pints I was dangerously weaving in the middle of the road. I thought it would probably be safer to make the basket at home.

I once had insomnia so bad I was awake until it dawned on me.

Obituaries of those hanged in the old west used to be posted in the noose paper.

When I went to the International Club, I accidentally spilled coffee on a Hindu lady’s dress. I told her I was very sari.

If you don’t pay your exorcist you get repossessed.

Bakers trade bread recipes on a knead to know basis.

He wears glasses during math because it improves division.

She had a boyfriend with a wooden leg, but broke it off.

There was once a cross-eyed teacher who couldn’t control his pupils.

Some Spanish government employees are Seville servants.

Marathon runners with bad footwear suffer the agony of defeat.

I scream cone

This entry was posted in The Puns and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

